Thats a wrap

Well not quite…. I still have two more days until break. But I’ll let you drool over this until  can make some more yumminess. I’ll be writing and re-writing metabolic pathways until my hand falls off.

 

 

Cranberry and Turkey are one of my favorite combinations.

It may remind you of Thanksgiving, but you don’t have to wait 8 more months to enjoy it!

 

 

Turkey and cranberry wrap

1 Flatout

1 TB cranberry cream cheese (I bought it at a local store, but you can make it by combining cranberry sauce and cream cheese)

spoonful of cranberry sauce (1/2 bag cranberries, 1/2 cup sugar, 1/2 cup water, boiled in a pot for several minutes) <– because there just isn’t enough cranberry in the cranberry cream cheese.

Freshly sliced turkey

ENJOY!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by fitnessnfoodiegirl. Bookmark the permalink.

About fitnessnfoodiegirl

I am a twenty something girl who has a passion for cooking and helping others eat well. Fruits and veggies are awesome, but we all need a cookie or two to keep us grounded! I love to workout, I'm just a girl and a new wife who loves living a healthy lifestyle and sharing it with others!

4 thoughts on “Thats a wrap

  1. i’ve never had a flatout with cranberry sauce! Wow it looks delicious and how funny that I never noticed how similar our blog names were!! hehe :)

Leave a Reply

