Wonderful Time of the Year!

Hello Friends!

I know I’ve been gone for sooooooooo long! I miss you all! I really promise this time I will be back soon with more regular posts! Because drummmmmmm rolllllllll…………… I GRADUATE COLLEGE IN 2 WEEKS!!!!! Which means I will have a lot more time to blog and experiment with recipes, and keep you all up to date on the wedding and life happenings :)

I can assure you though that everything is going wonderfully right now, I feel so incredibly blessed and filled with joy!

To tide you over, please try this… you won’t regret it!

Image

Plain greek yogurt, pumpkin butter, pomegranate, and sliced apple!

5 thoughts on “Wonderful Time of the Year!

Leave a Reply

