It’s the weekend!!!

It’s a beautiful one here today! I got an awesome run in this morning with the sun shining on my face :)

And now I have a full and very happy belly to start the rest of my Saturday!

Whole Wheat Blueberry Pancake

Banana

Raspberries

Maple Syrup

Cinnamon and Peanut butter

It’s going to be a good day :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by fitnessnfoodiegirl. Bookmark the permalink.

About fitnessnfoodiegirl

I am a twenty something girl who has a passion for cooking and helping others eat well. Fruits and veggies are awesome, but we all need a cookie or two to keep us grounded! I love to workout, I'm just a girl and a new wife who loves living a healthy lifestyle and sharing it with others!

3 thoughts on “It’s the weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

