ABC’s of ME

This has been floating around the blog world for the past few days, so since I’m so busy I decided it would be the perfect thing to do!

 

A. Age: 22

B. Bed size: Twin at school, Full at home (I miss my “big” bed)

C. Chore you dislike: drying dishes (love washing them, but I will gladly hand the drying over to anyone else!)

D. Dogs: None…. I can only wish for now

E. Essential start to your day: A long run, and/or a relaxing breakfast with coffee

F. Favorite color: Blue ( I know, it’s a boy color) but I like pretty blue and PINK!

G. Gold or silver: silver!

H. Height: 5’1″

I. Instruments you play(ed): I played the piano and clarinet as a kid, but haven’t picked up an instrument since I was 14.

J. Job title: Student working towards a degree in Nutritional Sciences.

K. Kids: Hopefully one day!

L. Live: State College

M. Mom’s name: I like to call her mom or momma bear

N. Nicknames: Care, Care bear (those were from high school/growing up), Cara Bell (my family), Goose, Goose-ling, (Andrew likes to call me goose, short for silly goose)

O. Overnight hospital stays: none

P. Pet peeves: when people’s pants are too short and their socks are hanging out, and slow walkers who take up the whole sidewalk

Q. Quote from a movie: I am totally drawing a blank on this one…

R. Righty or lefty: Righty

S. Siblings: Twin brother, Dan

T. Time you wake up: Weekdays: 6:30-7am Weekend: 7:30-8:30

U. Underwear: It’s none of your business…

V. Vegetables you dont’ like: asparagus

W. What makes you run late: My slow paced morning… I don’t like to be rushed!

X. X-rays you’ve had: Teeth (as everyone does), Low back, hips, shins (all running injuries, nothing actually amounting to anything)

Y. Yummy food you make: Cookies and Quick breads are my specialties

Z. Zoo animal favorites: I haven’t been to a zoo in AGES…. I suppose I always thought the polar bears and giraffes were cool. SO BIG!

 

That's the twin bro and me, he obviously got all the height in the family.

 

That’s the ABC’s of ME!

Tell me one random ABC of you!

 



This entry was posted in Uncategorized by fitnessnfoodiegirl. Bookmark the permalink.

About fitnessnfoodiegirl

I am a twenty something girl who has a passion for cooking and helping others eat well. Fruits and veggies are awesome, but we all need a cookie or two to keep us grounded! I love to workout, I'm just a girl and a new wife who loves living a healthy lifestyle and sharing it with others!

2 thoughts on “ABC’s of ME

  1. I loved reading this! I think I would have to say giraffe too! I don’t know why? Maybe cause of their mile long neck?

    Also, thank God I’m not in public cause I just snorted when I read your pet peeves. LOL! Now I can’t get that picture out of my head. I don’t get why people wear pants that are so short. Um, yeah you are wearing capris.

Leave a Reply

