I said yes!

Hello dolls!

 

Wow, its been ages! SO much has happened in the last two weeks it is incredible. Has it really only been two weeks?! SO MUCH has change! I realize I have been seriously lacking on blogging, but I haven’t had internet or much time. Lets just say I’ve been busy, but GOOOD busy SOOOO GOOD busy!

 

I finished up my vacation in Florida with my mom, which was a wonderful! Laying by the pool, shopping,  going to the spa, and eating delicious food was the ONLY things on the agenda these few days!

 

Open faced eggplant sandwich

 

Laying by the spa pool!

 

Palm trees!

 

BEAUTIFUL Florida sunset!

 

I left my very first apartment that I have lived in for several years and moved to a new townhouse which is awesome, but resulted in no internet for nearly a week and LOTS of time spent organizing things, etc = no time for blogging!

It all comes down to the fact that I own wayyy too many clothes!

 

 

And the third and MOST EXCITING thing ……….. DRUM roll please 🙂

 

I said YES to marrying this guy ❤

 

 

Here is a look at the ring 🙂

Yep, It is wedding planning time!!! I feel like the luckiest girl alive to be marrying him! 🙂

I will be sure to keep you all posted on some wedding plans!

That all being said, finishing my last semester of college, wedding planning, marathon training, and job searching will have me tied up for the next few months! Please be patient with me during this time! I intend to keep blogging and keeping you all updated on the happenings with a few recipes here and there, but I can tell you right now it may not be a regular schedule! I hope you all understand! Miss you all so much!

“For everything there is a season, and a time for every matter under heaven.”

– Eccleciastes 3:1

Any wedding planning advice?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by fitnessnfoodiegirl. Bookmark the permalink.

About fitnessnfoodiegirl

I am a twenty something girl who has a passion for cooking and helping others eat well. Fruits and veggies are awesome, but we all need a cookie or two to keep us grounded! I love to workout, I'm just a girl and a new wife who loves living a healthy lifestyle and sharing it with others!

4 thoughts on “I said yes!

Leave a Reply

