It’s time for WIAW!

My morning started off on the right foot….. an 8 mile run that felt WONDERFUL! I haven’t run that far since before break, but I felt great and I did it!

Breakfast

This was eaten around 9:30 after my run and a shower. I was starving and craving a HUGE yogurt bowl, so that is just what I had!

Plain Chobani

Pumpkin butter

1/2 Apple

Cinnamon Crumble Kashi

Raisins

Cinnamon

Lunch

I ate this around 2 while I was at work

Homemade Special Chili

Cara Cara Orange (maybe I like them because they have my name, but they are also pink inside and sooo good!)

Homemade Banana Bread

Snack

I munched on this while I was finishing up at work and a bit on my way home around 5

The rest of my apple from breakfast

Homemade Trail mix (Almonds, Kashi Cinnamon Harvest, raisins, dried mango)

Dinner

This was eaten around 6:30-7. In celebration for out 3 year anniversary the boy made me dinner, since I worked later into the evening. He did a wonderful job, I devoured nearly every bite!

Venison Steaks

Grape Stuffed Sweet Potato from How Sweet Eats <—- so delicious by the way!

Steam in the bag Broccoli

Dessert

Ghirardhelli Caramel Walnut Brownie also made by the boy and Edy’s double churn caramel delight ice cream

I hope you all had a wonderful Wednesday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by fitnessnfoodiegirl. Bookmark the permalink.

About fitnessnfoodiegirl

I am a twenty something girl who has a passion for cooking and helping others eat well. Fruits and veggies are awesome, but we all need a cookie or two to keep us grounded! I love to workout, I'm just a girl and a new wife who loves living a healthy lifestyle and sharing it with others!

4 thoughts on “It’s time for WIAW!

Leave a comment